If you are currently a member, your membership will automatically renew each year on the anniversary when you orginally joined up, on the same basis and same membership level. Your payment details are retained by Stripe, our secure payment gateway.
When signing up you agreed to renew unless you cancel. Therefore, providing your card details are still up to date and correct, your membership will renew automatically. You can log into your membership account at any time to check your payment details or indeed, amend them, by clicking the blue button to "Renew, Upgrade or Update Billing".
Here you can also choose to upgrade or downgrade your membership level. If you choose to upgrade, your card will be charged the difference between the membership levels. If you choose to downgrade, you will not be credited, but when your membership next renews, it will do so at the appropriate rate.